Music: Kanye West – All Mine feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Valee


For Free Music Promotions/updates Whatsapp Us ⇨ +2348064567129 (Click on the number to chat with us now)

AD:-Build Your website Today - 100% Assurance, Order Now

Kanye West I Thought About Killing You: Yeezy Season is among us once again with the release of Kanye West’s new studio album, Ye. Check out Ty Dolla $ign & Valee featured single titled “All Mine”.

The follow-up to 2016’s The Life Of Pablo was recorded in the rocky mountains of Wyoming and clocks in at a slender 23-minutes long over the course of just 7 songs. As per usual with a Kanye record, a vast number of collaborators were involved in crafting the music.

There are many uncredited appearances on the album including Ty Dolla $ign and Valee (“All Mine”), PARTYNEXTDOOR, Jeremih, and Ty Dolla $ign (“Wouldn’t Leave”), and Kid Cudi (“No Mistakes” and “Ghost Town”). Charlie Wilson also appears on “No Mistakes” while 070 Shake and John Legend are believed to be on “Ghost Town.”

Listen & Download Kanye West – All Mine feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Valee below:-

Download Now


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here