DOWNLOAD FULL MIXTAPE: Future Beast Mode 2 (Zip File)


For Free Music Promotions/updates Whatsapp Us ⇨ +2348064567129 (Click on the number to chat with us now)

AD:-Build Your website Today - 100% Assurance, Order Now

DOWNLOAD FULL MIXTAPE: Future Beast Mode 2 (Zip File)


Amazement! Future just dropped off the continuation of “Monster Mode” with Zaytoven.

Well look what we have here! Prior on Thursday, Future prodded us that he would discharge another mixtape before his next collection arrived, saying he proved unable “keep the boulevards pausing,” however what we didn’t know is that would happen today around evening time! With scarcely any notice, Future chooses to come through and shock fans with the arrival of his profoundly foreseen Beast Mode 2 venture.

Bound with 9 tracks altogether, the continuation of 2015’s Beast Mode mixtape is official created by Zaytoven once more, and highlights a solitary appearance from Young Scooter, who shows up on the melody “Doh.” Other tune titles incorporate “Snuggle My Wrist,” “Racks Blue” and “Despise The Real Me” to give some examples.

Download & Listen below:

Download Tracklist Below:-

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Future – Wifi Lit

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Future – Cuddle My Wrist

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Future – Racks Blue

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Future – 31 Days

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Future – Red Light

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Future ft Young Scooter – Doh Doh

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Future – When I Think About It

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Future – Some More

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Future – Hate The Real Me


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here